Jason Survey

31 Mar

I think Jason was a little too young to answer this questioner. I tried anyways…. These are his candid answers…

1. What is something mom always says to you?
You has to go through the tunnel

2. What makes mom happy?
You has to be mad then happy (showing me with facial expressions)

3. What makes mom sad?
You has to be sad and cry

4. How does your mom make you laugh?
Tickle me

5. What was your mom like as a child?
You has to go to primary

6. How old is your mom?
4

7. How tall is your mom?
Little

8. What is her favorite thing to do?
Make lunch

9. What does your mom do when you’re not around?
But I need my mommy back. But I can’t stay with daddy.

10. If your mom becomes famous, what will it be for?
Umm I don’t know mommy

11. What is your mom really good at?
I find C-ra and we scratch and I don’t want to scratch anymore.

12. What is your mom not very good at?
I am sad and I want to play with you

13. What does your mom do for a job?
But  you can’t go. I want to go with you. I really love you.

14. What is your mom’s favorite food?
Nuggets you has to eat chicken nuggets a lot a lot

15. What makes you proud of your mom?
Ummm you see a pretzel. You can’t eat it.

16. If your mom were a cartoon character, who would she be?
What are you talking about? (explain what a cartoon is) I’m the mean octopus and you are the Little Mermaid… Now sing (as he points to me)

17. What do you and your mom do together?
You don’t want to be sick and you don’t want to be sad

 

18. How are you and your mom the same?
Shh listen C-ra is sleeping. We don’t want to wake her up.

19. How are you and your mom different?
You can’t grow up now…  you are to big

20. How do you know your mom loves you?
You play with me

21. What does your mom like most about your dad?
You has to not hug and give him kisses

22. Where is your mom’s favorite place to go?

You has to find my car and go through the tunnel

6 Responses to “Jason Survey”

  1. waywu2001 March 31, 2009 at 1:05 pm #

    Weird, I think we should make that interview an annual event.

  2. tracie March 31, 2009 at 1:23 pm #

    Love his answers to 16 and 19.

  3. kay March 31, 2009 at 2:29 pm #

    Man, that tunnel outside of Wells sure made an impression. I remember him asking every other minute when we were going through it. It’s about 8 hours into the trip and he started asking the first hour.

    Annual event would be pretty interesting!

  4. Chrissie March 31, 2009 at 5:16 pm #

    That’s cute. I like 5 & 19. 🙂

  5. hgundred April 1, 2009 at 8:49 am #

    Okay a tunnel must have been stuck in his head…too funny! 😉

  6. Bobbie April 1, 2009 at 12:29 pm #

    Wow, mom and I couldn’t stop laughing. NOW SING!

Leave a Reply

