Inventive

1 Apr

Sierra loves to wear hats…

hat1 hat2 hat3 hat4 

I don’t know if I like this so much, but I do give them props for taking the stuff out to sit on the shelf…

shelf shelf1

3 Responses to “Inventive”

  1. hgundred April 1, 2009 at 8:50 am #

    I love the tiny minds of children! 😉

  2. tracie April 1, 2009 at 10:28 am #

    Does she like to wear hats or containers? See you next week!!!!

  3. kay April 1, 2009 at 11:31 am #

    I gave her a hat last Christmas that she doesn’t like to wear. So I think Tracie is right, she like kitchen caps!

Leave a Reply

