Easter bunny (pictures galore)

17 Apr

Here are the rest of the pictures from Easter. The eggs the bunny left. Now for the real hunt…

e35 e36 

Sierra got the hang of finding eggs pretty quick. It helps that they are just laying on the ground though.

e37 

I found one!

e38 

Checking out all the eggs they collected.

e40 

The Easter Bunny left Jason a camera…

e411 

Ohhh Jelly Beans!!!

e421 

I love movies!

e43 

Sierra looking at the peeps thinking, “I know what these are. Grandma sent me some early.”

e44 

“MOM!!! I want some!!!”

e45 

Just chillin’

e46 

Playing with the new cameras.

e47 

She doesn’t know how to take a picture, but she does hold it up and say cheese.

e48 

Good morning Brooke!

e49 

The proud grandparents. Do you know how tough it is to get 3 young kids to smile? Very very hard.

e50 

Airport fun. I wonder if I can count him as a carry on? He fits!

e511 

Now for the adult egg hunt. There is a 20 dollar bill down there some where in an egg.

e29 e30 e311 e321 

I didn’t have a basket so I put it in my sweater pouch. LOL I am feeling my loot!

e33 

The adults checking out the spoils of the egg hunt. We ended up using the Grange eggs. Man it had terrible candy in there. But we found all the eggs that were down there. And Edward found the $20 egg! Troy was a tricky egg hider.

e34 

All in all we had a great time. The end!

2 Responses to “Easter bunny (pictures galore)”

  1. hgundred April 17, 2009 at 8:14 am #

    That looks like so much fun! $20 in an egg? I am going to yoour house then the the TN Coombs’ house for your egg hunts! 😉

  2. Mickie April 17, 2009 at 9:47 am #

    Sierra just holds the camera up and says Cheese that is funny! Are those digital cameras? I bet jason has taken a bazillion pictures all ready! Looks like you guys had fun there. We did miss you here that is for sure.

Leave a Reply

