Rexburg

4 May

Friday

  • Hung out at the Maxwell’s. Jason got his play date, and so did I.
  • Matt and Will went disc golf
  • Mickie bleached my hair

Saturday

  • Drove up to Rexburg in the rain
  • Played a round of disc golf
  • Hung out with HD and Britany
  • Watched the Basketball game
  • Went to bed early

Sunday

  • Matt and Will went disc golfing again
  • Hung out
  • Went to church
  • Came home

It was a quick trip up to ID for Laycee’s blessing. I am glad that we were able to go. I know it was really fast, but we had a good time.

Can you believe it? I forgot my camera. Oh man. No pictures of disc golfing, the kids playing, us hanging out.

5 Responses to “Rexburg”

  1. Will May 4, 2009 at 9:41 am #

    I think Craiggos deserved a mention. Great Pizza buffet at an affordable price.

  2. kay May 4, 2009 at 10:09 am #

    I love Craiggos!!

    No camera?? Did Brit take any pics?

  3. hgundred May 4, 2009 at 12:43 pm #

    It sounds like a good weekend…bummer about not bringing the camera. I need to learn to keep my phone or camera close by… Glad could go for Laycee. šŸ™‚

  4. tang May 5, 2009 at 12:56 am #

    will, you sabbath breaker. haha!

  5. Will May 5, 2009 at 7:31 am #

    Yeah, I imagine a Sabbath-citation will be delivered to my mail any day now. I’ll take an extra piece of bread next week to call it even . . .

Leave a Reply

