Will’s Entry: Who am I?

7 May

I’m the guy that is genuinely saddened by the fact that his scooter always leans to the left when parked and never to the right.

5 Responses to “Will’s Entry: Who am I?”

  1. kay May 7, 2009 at 8:53 am #

    It really doesn’t have feeling, Will. It really can’t ever get sore from leaning on just one side?? Really it can’t! Promise!

  2. Meridth May 7, 2009 at 9:04 am #

    That’s a pretty tragic story Will 😉

  3. hgundred May 7, 2009 at 10:48 am #

    you are too funny… 😛

  4. jacque May 7, 2009 at 4:13 pm #

    Sometimes if I bang my leg I will intentionally bang the other so it won’t feel left out. I like things to be even. I admitted this to my 6th grade teacher and he laughed at me.

  5. waywu2001 May 8, 2009 at 7:43 am #

    Can’t say I’ve ever done the same thing but I completely understand.

Leave a Reply

