What the feet?

18 May

Friday Night Will and I actually went out on a date. I will be honest Will was in a grumpy mood because he was hungry, forgot his cell phone while he was waiting for a call about the disc golf tournament, we went to look at new grills and there was no way it was fillting in our car, I forgot I had to pick up a book at the library (last day) and I forgot my card and ID, then we had to drive all the way back to pick up the kids. Hopefully next date will be thought through a little better then this one.

Saturday Matt and Will went to a disc golf tournament. They had a great time and ended up throwing 55 holes. Oh my that was a lot. They got there early to throw a round first so that they could get use to the course. Then they threw 2 more rounds for the tournament. Matt and Will played in the advanced division and both tied for 5th place. They played a few extra holes just to see who won between them. Sad to say Matt beat out Will on their little sudden death game.

Mickie and I hung out, took naps, and went to a cousins wedding reception. I am glad we went. We were able to see a few aunts and uncles. Poor Will has never seen Uncle Doug. Maybe one day he will.

Before bed Matt gave Jason a hair cut!!! Half way done…

hair 

The last few days Jason has had this thing with feet. He likes to touch toes. My feet are not on him willingly. He sits under the table and pets our feet(Mickie’s and mine).

feet1 feet2 feet3 feet4 

It is weird if you ask me. He tells me I have pretty toes. WEIRD!

3 Responses to “What the feet?”

  1. waywu2001 May 18, 2009 at 8:51 am #

    For the record, I met Uncle Doug when he picked up Travis’s motorbike. And yes, our Jason is pretty weird. Glad he has no interest in mine.

  2. hgundred May 18, 2009 at 9:31 am #

    Well at least the boys tied! Jason’a fettish for feet/toes isn’t half as bad as C’s fettish for elbows! Thanksfully, they all grow out of it eventually… 😉

  3. Chrissie May 18, 2009 at 6:46 pm #

    We’re just freakishly cool over here….no weird fettishes for us. 🙂

Leave a Reply

