Will’s Entry: Shoulda been there

28 May

So Kristin and I had this conversation last night about the super-hero names:

Kristin:  I wish you hadn’t made your comment.   I don’t think either of us want to be kinky and I already wrote Mom and said she could be freakishly Gorgeous.

Will:  Gorgeous?  Doesn’t it have to start with a K?

K:  No . . . Gwendolyn!

W:  Why didn’t you write this in the comments.  This deserves to be there . . . and I think your mom is Freakishly Giving.  Well good thing that you get to be Freakishly Kind.

I tried copying a couple graphs for Sierra’s ahem, “growth” but couldn’t get them to paste in.  Here are the links:  Here and Here 

8 Responses to “Will’s Entry: Shoulda been there”

  1. Mickie May 28, 2009 at 8:58 am #

    So does my super hero name start with a C or an M? I am suprised Matt doesnt have one yet, get some good drugs in him and he’ll dress up like a super hero with out batting an eye!

  2. hgundred May 28, 2009 at 10:06 am #

    I think Kay could be either! 🙂
    I KNEW mine would ‘stick’ once they said I was Freakishly Hyper…sad but me! 😛

  3. kay May 28, 2009 at 12:30 pm #

    I’ll take them all….I’ll be the “Super” Super Hero! hahaha

    Goodness, at least all my kids were above the 10% range most of the time! Some even hit 25-30%, that was a proud day for Harvey and I as parents!! But the under 5% range is tiny.

  4. Chrissie May 28, 2009 at 2:05 pm #

    I think Kristin is Freakishly Kind definitely and we all know Will the Freakishly Weird one came up with the kinky! It won’t stick on you, and even if it (ahem) ought to, you can still point to him and we’d all believe you!! So there.

    Both Indy and Taryn never made it about -5% on the weight and only 10% on the height chart but they made consistent progress in growth…so that was why I guessed Sierra would be in that range too if not tinier. I couldn’t read the charts. It doesn’t really matter as long as she’s healthy and takes after her grandma’s who are both Freakishly Cute!

  5. Chrissie May 28, 2009 at 2:07 pm #

    Okay, I’m applying my Freakish powers to Matt now….is it too Kinky of me to go here? Can he be Freakishly Manly?!

  6. trish May 28, 2009 at 3:15 pm #

    lol..nice. I’ve decided today I am Super hero…Freakishly tired.

  7. waywu2001 May 28, 2009 at 3:43 pm #

    Seconded and Seconded! Mickie, we’ll get you another time!

  8. kay May 28, 2009 at 5:05 pm #

    Thirded and thirded! Matt is: Freakishly Manly!!! LOL!!!

Leave a Reply

