Creekside pics

29 May

Ok I was going to put these pictures on one at a time, but there were to many. I was going to do the whole commenting on every pictures but ehhh sorry to lazy today. You just get a lump of pictures.

A few days ago we went to creekside to play disc golf and had a great time. Sorry about one of those pictures Mickie. You are in the background.

Yesterday the kids and I went to the library, went shopping at the old navy 50% off clearance sale, and watched JD for 20 min. Then I headed out to my KBYU class. I loved getting away!

5 Responses to “Creekside pics”

  1. kay May 29, 2009 at 11:08 am #

    Man, that spiny thing looks totally awesome!! I want o play!!!

  2. hgundred May 29, 2009 at 11:09 am #

    I love the pics of the boys playing on that ring thing! Looks like fun…I’m in too! 😛

  3. tracie May 29, 2009 at 11:37 am #

    I’m assuming that round thing spins or else the boys would have just looked plain silly.

  4. Mickie May 29, 2009 at 2:02 pm #

    That picture isn’t TOO bad I am far enough away that you cant get a good idea of the ginormitty of myself I know that is not a word… but I made it up.

  5. Chrissie May 29, 2009 at 6:33 pm #

    So, what, is that thing supposed to be a giant disc golf merry go round?! nice that they made a toy for the grown ups too!

Leave a Reply

