Will’s Entry: Eyebrows

6 Jun

For those who have been seeing various eyebrow references, I guess an explanation is deserved.

I guess in the past my mom had a “fashionable” co-worker.  I guess she saw a family picture on my mom’s desk and remarked that I had beautiful eyebrows.  My mom felt that it was noteworthy to pass the compliment on to me.  From that moment on, it’s been an inside joke that it’s my eyebrows that complete my awesomeness.  Yes, you’ve all been blown away by my eyebrows and just didn’t know it.

4 Responses to “Will’s Entry: Eyebrows”

  1. kay June 6, 2009 at 9:44 am #

    Come on Will, I picture of “THE” eyebrows to go along with the post was highly appropriate and even warranted!

    Because…. let’s face it, I can’t remember what your beautiful eyebrows look like! SORRY!

    I thought maybe your awesomeness came from your pokey hair, or straight teeth, or your contact blue eyes (that are both false advertising) or your pronounced cheek bones…the list could gone on and on….

  2. Chrissie June 6, 2009 at 11:31 am #

    This post needs an up close and personal mug shot to go with it for a visual reference.

  3. Jensa June 7, 2009 at 1:51 am #

    Agreed.

  4. hgundred June 8, 2009 at 10:08 pm #

    Yep, I need a pic! 😉

Leave a Reply

