Sick, Sick, Sick

22 Jun

The kids and I are in Oregon. The trip was a good one and the kids did not complain once. It was great.

Now ever since we have gotten here it has been another story. Sierra is sick, sick, sick. We could not even last threw the first hour of church. I changed 3 diapers and that was all that I had brought. I sure hope this vomiting and diarrhea stop soon. Lets face it, the poor girl does not have much weight to loose. I had taken this picture last night while I was up washing her sheets at 2 am… sick

We have had fun while we have been here. It has not been all sick, sick, sick. Sierra and Jason wore my shoes…

heels

He even posed for the picture. What a goof!

heels2

The kids have enjoyed the big TV…

tv

And last but not least; we invited the missionaries over for dinner and had a thanksgiving feast for fathers day.

jason

Will is all by his lonesome for the next weekend a half, so if anyone is up to anything give Will a call. He gets pretty bored. I am sure he would love to hang out, watch soccer, or do something with anyone.

4 Responses to “Sick, Sick, Sick”

  1. Mickie June 22, 2009 at 10:41 am #

    Poor Sierra! She has the Flu? Such a bummer, hope you brought enough clothes for her. I guess you are doing laundry like crazy anyways…I am sure Matt will Disc Golf with Will a few of these nights. Matt also wants to play the Wii on our new TV.

  2. hgundred June 22, 2009 at 1:12 pm #

    I hope C-ra is feeling better soon! We got to see Will yesterday at Gma’s. Maybe he should come over after training one night and play a little TigerWoods Golf on the Wii. 😉

  3. Will June 22, 2009 at 2:12 pm #

    Awwww, my little girl is pooped out!

  4. Chrissie June 23, 2009 at 5:06 pm #

    pretty shoes always make a girl feel better.

Leave a Reply

