Will’s Entry: Eye See

26 Jun

Eye Shadow

I’m sure everybody has been wondering what my eye looks like.  Truth be told, everyone was looking at me at Walmart yesterday and I was wondering why . . .  then I remembered, it’s because I’m really hot and they can probably tell that I’m temporarily single!

This week has flown by.  I’ve gotten a lot done at work and had my share of Disc Golf so life is good.  I remember past Kristin-trips being a lot more agonizing.  It’ll be good to see them in a week though.

6 Responses to “Will’s Entry: Eye See”

  1. Kristin June 26, 2009 at 11:36 am #

    Your poor eye. It looks like you got to some eye liner…

  2. hgundred June 26, 2009 at 1:09 pm #

    I’m not gonna lie…that eye looks horrific. What are your plans this weekend?

  3. Chrissie June 26, 2009 at 3:38 pm #

    I totally think you should have picked up some purple eye liner and gone to town on your other eye…that would have really gotten you some good looks!!

  4. Will's Dad June 26, 2009 at 6:40 pm #

    Will, take good care of your eye.

  5. Meridth June 27, 2009 at 9:45 am #

    Your eye does look pretty hot. It would be “cool” if you had that black eye/eyeliner thing on the other side.

    (Translation: sorry about your eye.)

  6. tracie June 27, 2009 at 6:59 pm #

    It could be eyeliner or you could have had a horrible game disc golfing and cried about it and had your mascara run.

Leave a Reply

