Giving…

30 Jun

There was a little boy who came over to eat dinner on Sunday. This little boy loved the movie cars. I got out Jason’s cars so that they could play with them. They did great sharing and playing. When it was time for the little boy to go home he did not want to leave all of the cars. He screamed and cried all the way home. Poor kid.

Jason and I decided that we would buy him a car and go give it to him. Jason loved to give the car to him. Both of them were so excited. Jason felt so good afterwards. I am glad that he got the concept of giving and I hope that he will continue to give.

Sierra on the other hand has been a pill. I figured it out last night why… She is still sick. I had to stay up until 1:15 changing diapers and washing multiple blankets. I am so tired. I am hoping that she will stop this cycle.

One Response to “Giving…”

  1. hgundred July 1, 2009 at 1:01 pm #

    Way to go Jason! What a big boy! Bummer C-ra is not feeling good. 😦

Leave a Reply

