The rest of the pics

7 Jul

The Internet is giving me problems again. I think I might be done with this company. How sad but I have given them to many chances. We will see how I feel tomorrow.

Anyways here are the random pictures that I have taken… Back in OR my dad and Jason were fertilizing the yard. Jason loves to help.

yardyard2

The last few days Jason and Sierra discovered my moms bowls. Jason demed this bowl his protector hat. He would not take it off and wore it for a day or two. Where does he come up with this stuff?

protectorhat

Over the 4th weekend we had HD’s family here and my parents. It was a fun weekend packed with stuff. This is Jason and Baylee playing swords. I love Jason’s face in the picture.

swords

Mickie was kind enough to do an over haul on mine and my mom’s eyebrows. Jason was so helpful and rubbed a marble on our forehead. He called it a calming bead. The best part I didn’t know was that he would stick the marble in his mouth and then rub it on out heads. Gross!

eyebrows

Will playing with Laycee…

laycee

Sierra LOVES corn on the cob, but she doesn’t really like to touch it…

corn1corn2carrug

Other random stuff we did this weekend…

  • Went to my uncles house for a 4th party
  • Went to Ty’s baby blessing
  • Ok I can’t think of anything else right now, but we did a lot.
5 Responses to “The rest of the pics”

  1. waywu2001 July 7, 2009 at 3:11 pm #

    Oh c’mon! I posted for naught?

  2. Mickie July 7, 2009 at 4:10 pm #

    Didnt I call it the zen bead? Haha either way it sure was “calming” wasn’t it πŸ™‚ Your eyebrows didnt need MUCH help… I’ll have to remember to do mom’s again before the wedding. Thanks for playing host this weekend. We really appreciate it!

  3. tracie July 7, 2009 at 7:37 pm #

    Calming bead, huh? Did it work? Looks like it was a fun weekend.

  4. hgundred July 7, 2009 at 8:12 pm #

    I wanna an over haul of my eyebrows! I’m NEXT! πŸ˜‰ Looks like so much fun… Love all the syrup. πŸ™‚

  5. Chrissie July 8, 2009 at 5:03 am #

    Calming bead and photo (best part) was the first good story I’ve heard in 2 days – thanks I needed that!!!

Leave a Reply

