Spider bites

16 Jul

Yesterday Sierra had her first spider bite. We were outside playing in the back yard. She walked behind a bush and as she was almost out she started to say ouch. I walked over there and sure enough she was bit by something. I called the nurse to see what I needed to do. I just have to watch her. She is fine, but it bothers her…

bite

Second: Will decided that it was time for Jason to play star wars on the wii. He loved it! He didn’t have much control of where the guy was going, but had fun none the less.

wii1ย wii2ย 

Sierra wanted to play to. She thought the TV remote was good enough…

wii3

Third: Here is the hug will promised. This is what the kids do when they see each other in the morning. I love it when they are sweet to each other.

hug1ย hug2

Last: I was reading to the kids this morning. My foot fell asleep. When I got up I was hobbling and Jason asked me what was wrong.

My foot fell asleep.

OH My foot is tired too! (he is hobbling too)

My foot is awake now! (walks over to me, and started to slap my toes) Wake Up! Mom your foot is awake now too!

Yes it is thank you ๐Ÿ™‚

5 Responses to “Spider bites”

  1. Mickie July 16, 2009 at 9:15 am #

    YIKES a SPIDER BITE!!! Those are bad news bears!
    Jason does have fun trying to play the Wii. Is he getting better at baseball yet? What a cute hug that is…

  2. tracie July 16, 2009 at 10:28 am #

    I’m sure your foot felt great after Jason’s wake-up call! ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Stacy Johnson July 16, 2009 at 9:44 pm #

    That is so cute that he tried to wake up your foot!

  4. kay July 17, 2009 at 7:25 am #

    That’s great Sierra is happy with the remote still!

  5. hgundred July 17, 2009 at 8:12 am #

    Poor C-ra spider bite…bummer. ๐Ÿ™‚ I love how cute they are hugging! ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

