Will’s Entry: It must be a Sign

21 Jul

Kristin’s entry reminded me of how much fun we had at Seven Peaks.  The kids and Kristin love the slides when it’s a warm day.  We even had some nice people give us their tubes when they were done using them.

Well, I love the warning slides on the water slides.  Here’s my favorite:

Pregnant women should not ride the ride. 

 

If you are pregnant, please alert the attendent and do not ride the ride. 

I want to see a pregnant girl walk all the way to the top, wait in line, and then get the lifeguard’s attention to notify her that she’s pregnant and will not be riding.  Of course I also want to have a camera on the side recording the reaction!

Couldn’t find a good warning sign . . .

2 Responses to “Will’s Entry: It must be a Sign”

  1. Mickie July 21, 2009 at 12:03 pm #

    HAHAHAHAH That sign is HILARIOUS considering the amount of Golf Matt has been playing. (AND YOU WITH YOUR TIGER WOODS) If I would have noticed that a few weeks ago I totally would have done it for you Will.

  2. hgundred July 22, 2009 at 9:31 am #

    That is the BEST sign! I love it! 😀

Leave a Reply

