Drivers Licence

30 Jul

Ok Yes I have lost my drivers licence. I don’t know if I lost it in the store some where (I have called around) or if Jason took it some where. I don’t know.

I need it for the trip to OR coming up. My mom and I went to get a duplicate at the DMV and the lady at the front asked if I had all my information to get the learners permit.

Don’t let the acne fool you…  I know I look young and I brought my mom but I am not that young. Come on….

3 Responses to “Drivers Licence”

  1. Linda July 30, 2009 at 10:11 am #

    It may be a pain now but you’ll love it when they are still making that same assumption when your 40 or even 50.

  2. hgundred July 30, 2009 at 10:18 am #

    Man, take that and run! I would LOVE for someone to ask me if I am under 18, 21, 29! HEE,HEE,HEE Sorry girly… 😉

  3. tracie July 30, 2009 at 10:21 am #

    Reminds me of the time Troy and I went with the youth to the cannery. Some guy asked me if I was older than 16 so I could work one of the machines. I was 23.

Leave a Reply

