Kite

4 Aug

I am a little slow to get pictures up. Jason was very against taking his kite out. All it took was me running around the backyard like a dork to convince him that it was fun to play with a kite.

kite1

The kite didn’t really work very well. It would not fly for anything.kite2

OH MAN!! My mom let go of the kite. Run! Run!kite3

He sure did enjoy flying that kite. kite4

I guess there are benefits to a kite not flying very well… He loved it!kite5

And of coures I had to have a shot of Sierra in there.

2 Responses to “Kite”

  1. hgundred August 4, 2009 at 11:16 am #

    I love the pics! Kite flying was never one of my strengths…that was Dad’s area. 🙂

  2. tracie August 4, 2009 at 1:31 pm #

    Wow, your backyard is HUGE.

Leave a Reply

