Will’s Entry: Back Baby

11 Aug

After a day, I’ve managed to get my workload back to a reasonable level.  It probably would have taken less time,  but everybody loves meetings!

A sure sign that a trip was good is if you wish you could have done more.  Here’s the things I could have done more of.  Kristin will have to illustrate with pics later on:

  • Noho’s.  I love that place for Island food.  Watching Sierra scarf down her bowl along with Jason’s is a bonus.
  • Swimming more with Jason and his wobble-goggles (that what he calls them).  He loved the pool! 
  • Wish I had disc golfed more.
  • Wish I had golfed more – yes, you read that right!  We golfed THREE times and I got considerably better each time (highlight was parring a Par 5).  Now I just need my own clubs . . .
3 Responses to “Will’s Entry: Back Baby”

  1. Mickie August 11, 2009 at 2:56 pm #

    Check out KSL thats where Matt scored his… nice a cheap but they get the job done.

    It’s all this Tiger Woods youve been doing that improved your game!

    I loved Jasons Wobble Goggles too 🙂

  2. Kristin August 11, 2009 at 3:00 pm #

    I loved the face marks the wobble goggles made!!

  3. hgundred August 12, 2009 at 10:35 am #

    Glad your work load is back to normal. SOunded like you had a great time. 🙂

Leave a Reply

