Day I don’t know…

17 Aug

Ok by now I have forgotten a lot of what we did in Oregon so here are the random pictures I/Mickie took.

Of course the guys went disc golfing…

discgolf1 They found some blackberries and Will loves blackberries. He keeps buying them in the store and i keep trying them. They are so gross! I like them right off the bush. That is the only way to eat them.  blackberriesFor Will and the blackberries… my mom, Mickie, and I made blackberrie freezer jam. I hear it is pretty good.   blood Jason LOVES Ty. We use to think that Jason would resent him for taking Matt away from him, but he loves him more for it. He was all ways giving us the updates on Ty.jasonty  kids Mickie put Sierra’s hair in pigtails. Her hair is getting so long!pigtails More pool shots. We did go swimming 4 of the 7 days… To cold the other days. pool1 pool2 pool3 This was one of Sierra’s favorite books to read. You kiss the pop out. reading

4 Responses to “Day I don’t know…”

  1. Mickie August 17, 2009 at 8:50 am #

    Ohh I forgot about those cute pigtails! Love em! Next time you straighten it you’ll have to take a picture… it is getting long. It’s so curly and fine though that you cant really tell.

  2. waywu2001 August 17, 2009 at 9:07 am #

    Yikes, I think I stole the look in the red shirt from Nala in the Lion King.

  3. hgundred August 17, 2009 at 11:23 am #

    C-ra’s hair so cute that way! I can not believe how big she is getting! 🙂

  4. Kay August 17, 2009 at 12:13 pm #

    How many monster’s in this book? Give us a kiss and have a look! I can read that by with my eyes closed. It’s intriguing that all your kids favorite books were Colton’s, Monster’s, Giants, 49er’s! Hummm?

Leave a Reply

