Sierra’s Entry: Who am I

19 Aug

I’m the girl who is not satisfied with the bowl of homemade strawberry ice cream that Mom placed before me and would rather have a meltdown because dad is eating a hot dog for lunch across the table from me.  The one I ate already was evidently not enough.

6 Responses to “Sierra’s Entry: Who am I”

  1. Kristin August 19, 2009 at 12:44 pm #

    Nice. I was just going to post this.

  2. tracie August 19, 2009 at 1:25 pm #

    Maybe she takes after me and prefers salty things over sweet. Silly girl.

  3. kay August 19, 2009 at 2:32 pm #

    She certainly does NOT take after her Grandma Coombs….:)

  4. Mickie August 19, 2009 at 5:14 pm #

    Hmm a hot dog or ice cream… well depending on the hot dog it just may beat Ice cream… but most likely the ice cream would win especially if it’s homemade by Kritin… the recipe sounded yummy.

  5. trish August 20, 2009 at 7:19 am #

    Ha Ha Ha. She is so cute. Keija is like that too but she’s huge! Where does Sierra put it?

  6. hgundred August 20, 2009 at 7:43 am #

    That is too funny! 🙂

Leave a Reply

