Again

28 Aug

Yesterday Will and I took the kids to seven peaks again. I have 2 faorite parts of the day.

One as we were driving up the road Sierra recognized the water park. “A SLIDE!! A SLIDE!” She was so excited.

swim2

Second. I picked Will up at work so he had to get the scooter and drive it home after the water park. I laughed. First off Will was cold with the wind in his face after being wet all night (so he was riding the scooter pretty silly) and second he had a towel wrapped around his waist (it looked like a skirt). I watched 4 guys stair at Will as he drove by. The faces that they made was hilarious. It was the look of “Oh my gosh. What is that guy wearing. He looks like such a dork!” I about dies watching their faces. LOL

swim3ย swim1

5 Responses to “Again”

  1. hgundred August 28, 2009 at 8:45 am #

    What a GREAT day to go to Seven Peaks! I guess next year we are gonna have to do a weekday so the boys get more out of it! ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. Mickie August 28, 2009 at 9:24 am #

    Cute pictures of Sierra! ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. tracie August 28, 2009 at 10:04 am #

    What?! No picture of Will.

  4. kay August 28, 2009 at 10:25 am #

    I agree Tracie! I think a picture of Will riding the scooter in his towel skirt was completely appropriate. And if you could have captured the other looks that would have been even better. LOL!

    I did enjoy the other pics though!

  5. Melissa Spence August 29, 2009 at 5:53 am #

    Great pic of Sierra, she’s so cute!

Leave a Reply

