Blog Book

2 Sep

A few weeks ago I spent some time making a blog book. We all know that Will and I use this blog to keep memories of the kids and things that we have done. Well the book finally came and I love it!

book

It is printed on photo paper and hard bound. I am excited for when the kids want to look at it when they get older.

Sept 2 001 

The sad part to the whole thing… This was just 2006. I started in August, so it’s not even a full year of blogs. 2007 and 2008 here I come!

Sept 2 002

7 Responses to “Blog Book”

  1. hgundred September 2, 2009 at 8:31 am #

    That book was sooo neat! I loved it! Thanks for the peaches, avacados, and chicken. I went to go move my peaches and one was gone. HMMM, guess Eric thought they looked good too! 😀

  2. kay September 2, 2009 at 10:26 am #

    Oh man…how cool is that! Really… totally awesome! What a great treasure for the kids to look at as they grow up! The best part is they can’t take your pictures out of the photo album for school projects and never put them back again!

    Hurry and get 2007 and 2008 done too!

  3. Savannah September 2, 2009 at 10:40 am #

    I’m doing the same thing! In fact, that’s the whole reason I started blogging in the first place! I’m excited that yours turned out so well! Did you do it on Blurb? I wish they had more templates, or you were able to make your own templates!

  4. joanna September 2, 2009 at 10:44 am #

    That’s not any easy task. I am proud of your diligence. It will be something very precious for the kids.

  5. tracie September 2, 2009 at 1:38 pm #

    Is it pretty easy to do? I’m assuming you did it through an online website. I’ve heard about blurb.com but I haven’t gotten around to doing anything.

  6. Bobbie September 6, 2009 at 9:46 am #

    Awesome book!!!

  7. Jensa September 8, 2009 at 12:26 am #

    Good for you guys! I bet it’s nice to have all those memories in hand and not just online. 🙂

Leave a Reply

