Ehhh

4 Sep

Yesterday had its ups and mostly downs. It was a rough day, but here are the positives…

  • Pack meeting is done
  • I got my dehydrator
  • I won a free book. I just hope it is a good one.
  • Will and I finished reading Catching Fire (he is such a fast reader)
  • And the kids played nicely for only about an hour yesterday.

ball ball2 book

4 Responses to “Ehhh”

  1. Mickie September 4, 2009 at 8:44 am #

    Heard about the downs… stupid kids…

    Other then that sounds like you got a ton of ups! Cant wait to make JERKY tomorrow!

  2. kay September 4, 2009 at 10:46 am #

    Luv the Karate chop moves in the second pic!

    Stupids Kids! We don’t mean Sierra and Jason, right?

    I’m almost done with the second book, and Seth hasn’t bothered me nearly as much as the first, maybe I’m used to his stupidity…?

  3. Bobbie September 6, 2009 at 9:45 am #

    I should maybe read the first book. 😉

  4. hgundred September 8, 2009 at 8:44 am #

    YAY for deydrators! 🙂

Leave a Reply

