Faces

9 Sep

Monday we did pretty much nothing. Jason had a fever so what do you do with a sick kid, watch movies. We did decide to make faces with the camera…

face1 face2

Jason wanted to take pictures of me making faces…  

face3

Will hates it when I put pictures like this up pn the blog. Ehh oh well… 

face4 face5

Our sick kid… (He is feeling much better now.)

table1 table2

6 Responses to “Faces”

  1. Kristin September 9, 2009 at 8:30 am #

    bummer I can’t get the pictures to show up. Sorry guys…

  2. Will September 9, 2009 at 10:41 am #

    They ended up showing for me, albeit not on the first try. Can’t believe I TRIED to look at them . . .

  3. hgundred September 9, 2009 at 10:49 am #

    I can see them! I love ‘goofy’ pictures! 🙂 Glad Jason is feeling better now.

  4. Mickie September 9, 2009 at 11:47 am #

    Yes I am glad Jason is feeling better as well! I am glad TY is feeling better too!

  5. kay September 9, 2009 at 11:51 am #

    Goofy pics came right up for me! Must admit the 5th picture is pretty scary!

  6. tracie September 9, 2009 at 1:36 pm #

    I agree with Kay. I wouldn’t think that was Kristin had I not seen the pics before.

Leave a Reply

