Egg Rolls

11 Sep

Last night Will, Matt, and Preston went golfing again. So what did I do? I made egg rolls. They are now in the freezer waiting for me to use them. Yumm!

I am hoping that they turn out all right. I think they will if Sierra eating all the filling is any indication. I could not get her away from the pot. She keep eating and eating and eating.

eggrolls1 Tadaaa…eggrolls2 While I was wrapping Jason was playing with his cars. He was quoting the movie. I thought it was so funny… “You don’t know all my tricks rookie!”cars We did have one mishap and Sierra ended up in time out. She sat and cried on the stairs. I thought it was to cute/sad to not take a picture.timeout

4 Responses to “Egg Rolls”

  1. tracie September 11, 2009 at 11:48 am #

    You are on a roll with cooking all these new things. (no pun intended) I want some. What did Sierra do to get herself in timeout. She does look pretty cute pouting on the stairs.

  2. Mickie September 11, 2009 at 12:18 pm #

    Oh that pun was so intended hilarious Tracie! I agree Sierra does look so cute on the stairs all upset like… horray for time outs giving such cute pictures? hhaha I think Ty is ADORABLE when he is crying… i’ll have to get a picture. I am exited to try them! Did you send Edward a picture to pass on to his friend?

  3. hgundred September 11, 2009 at 12:44 pm #

    YAY for new recipes! And yes, C-ra is soo cute pouting on the stairs. What did she do? She and Elmo should compare notes… hee,hee,hee! 🙂

  4. Gretchen September 12, 2009 at 7:43 pm #

    Will I’m glad you found my blog! Looks like you and family are doing great. You’re kids are adorable, but I’m sure you already knew that 🙂

Leave a Reply

