Behind

17 Sep

I am behind… I had a killer migraine yesterday and couldn’t get done what I needed to. Good thing it happened in the afternoon. At least my morning went great.

Off to clean bathrooms, vacuum, sweep, spot mop, and clear out the guest bedroom.

3 Responses to “Behind”

  1. hgundred September 17, 2009 at 8:10 am #

    You forgot…drive over to Aunt Holly’s house and clean hers too! šŸ˜‰ Glad your headache is gone…I hate that when that happens.

  2. Will September 17, 2009 at 9:11 am #

    I’m with ya, well I’m behind at work too, I mean.

  3. Britany September 17, 2009 at 4:42 pm #

    that’s what i’m doing today! except for the guest bedroom thing, and i’m doing a heap of laundry šŸ™‚ I’m glad your migraine is gone though! Those are a BUMMER!

Leave a Reply

