New toys

22 Sep

Sunday Jason broke his little skate board. We told him that we would get him a new one. We also decided that Sierra did not have enough girly toys. So we bought the kids new toys. They have been enjoying them this morning.

toys1 

toys2

4 Responses to “New toys”

  1. hgundred September 22, 2009 at 9:49 am #

    They are so cute with their new toys. I remember when I was younger how much I enjoyed playing with something new. 🙂

  2. Chrissie September 22, 2009 at 3:28 pm #

    such bright happy smiling faces!

  3. Melissa Spence September 23, 2009 at 3:18 pm #

    I remember when my daughter got her first baby doll stroller, Sierra looks so happy with hers! I bought a few of my nephews those mini skateboards, they must be popular now.

  4. freaky flickers September 27, 2009 at 5:25 am #

    Yeah, The girl child looks like my doughter, when she was at that age, She like such toys also.

Leave a Reply

