Random pictures

12 Oct

This weekend was on the dull side. Jason was sick with a fever so we stayed home a lot and hung out. So here are some random pictures that I took last week.

Sierra LOVES baths. I am now making them take separate bath and she was not happy that I would not let her in. She took matters into her own hands and tried to take her clothes off… It didn’t really work.

shirt The kids love to water color. They will water color for a good 30 minutes at a time. Ahh peace and quite. paint Foot?foot1 Ohh thats why she is showing me her foot. foot2 Jason has also been learing his letters and what sounds they make. We are struggling, but he is having fun playing on the computer. Joanna showed me a website that focuses on the letters. It is nice that he can use it by himself. I sure get tired of hearing the backpack bear song. Sierra loves to watch it too. She repeats that sounds and letters too. It is too cute!comp

5 Responses to “Random pictures”

  1. hgundred October 12, 2009 at 8:39 am #

    I missed you on Saturday. I hope Jason is feeling better. We need to plan a time to go to Kangaroo Zoo. 🙂

  2. Mickie October 12, 2009 at 9:01 am #

    Thats how I learned to read so soon, because mom practiced with HD so much! Next weekend will be much better… Carmel Apples here we come!

  3. kay October 12, 2009 at 10:08 am #

    Yep, Zan and Mick had a head start reading because of you and HD!

  4. Tracie October 12, 2009 at 1:05 pm #

    I think Brooke would just climb into the tub with her clothes on if I let her.

  5. Melissa Spence October 13, 2009 at 7:52 am #

    You’ll have to email me the link to the letters website. Madeline needs to work on her letter recognition. Cute pics of your kiddos! 🙂

Leave a Reply

