Blah Blah Blah

16 Oct

I would love to say that we lead exciting lives, but we don’t. Here was a conversation between Jason and I that took place yesterday…

“Mom why are you cleaning up? Is somebody coming over?”

“No Jason sometimes we just need to clean things up.” Sheesh!

I guess I should have seen it coming. I mopped the floors the other day during nap and Jason noticed.

2 Responses to “Blah Blah Blah”

  1. kay October 16, 2009 at 9:51 am #

    We’ll come visit for a day next Saturday, okay?

  2. hgundred October 19, 2009 at 10:11 am #

    LOL…I love it! 😉

Leave a Reply

