A change

22 Oct

I will have to post a picture later because I am still in my PJ’s, but last night Mickie colored my hair…light brown. It is a very noticable difference, but I like it. I have gotten use to it and think it is a good change up from the normal bleach blonde that I normally do.

Oh and Mickie and I have been going to Sally’s for years, and I finally broke down and bought a sally’s card. Why did we not buy one sooner? With Mickie holding one card and I holding another we are unstoppable… Mwahahahaha

4 Responses to “A change”

  1. Mickie October 22, 2009 at 8:36 am #

    Oh yes, good thing we got one too, we’ve been twice these last few days. Yeah… I’ll get it right the first time one of these days. I did Suzannes right on the first shot. I am hoping to do Moms right on the first attempt as well.

  2. kay October 22, 2009 at 8:54 am #

    Hoping that same thing, not going to be there long enough for do-overs! 🙂

  3. hgundred October 22, 2009 at 11:27 am #

    I can not wait to see it! 🙂

  4. Tracie October 22, 2009 at 11:45 am #

    what’s a Sally’s card? Can’t wait to see the new do.

Leave a Reply

