Boo doll

23 Oct

As promised here is a picture of my hair. It is darker…

hair Sierra for Halloween is going to be Boo from Monsters inc. It is not a very recognisable character, so I had to do something to help people out. Last night I made a Little Mikey bear for her to hold. I think she is freaked out by it, but Jason loves it. He has been caring it around all morning calling it the “Boo Doll”  Well at least one kid likes it?!?!little mikey

5 Responses to “Boo doll”

  1. Mickie October 23, 2009 at 8:37 am #

    Whelp, it will be good for Belle tonight and on Halloween.Nice job on the little Boo doll. 🙂 Sierra will be so cute! So i Jason a Ninja tonight or an “imagination mover”

  2. Troy October 23, 2009 at 11:03 am #

    I can’t understand why she would be freaked out by it?!? 🙂

  3. Britany October 24, 2009 at 2:34 pm #

    I like your hair! I think it brings out your eyes.

  4. Kelly October 24, 2009 at 7:24 pm #

    I like your hair a lot. Change is good.

  5. hgundred October 26, 2009 at 1:15 pm #

    I think your hair looks great! 🙂 Come to the dark side…hee,hee,hee! 😉 Love the Mikey. 🙂

Leave a Reply

