Hairbows

29 Oct

I was really needing to get out of the house yesterday, so I called up Bobbie and asked her if she would like to make hair bows with me. She of course said yes so we fumbled our way through a ladybug, dragonfly, and butterfly. I had a great time and even came home and made a few more bows while the kids were napping.

I do have to thank my Aunt Linda. While we were making the clips she watched the kids. Let me tell you it was a crazy house. Thank you again for letting us take over your kitchen!

And a big thank you to Will. He took the scooter to work yesterday. So COLD!!! Burr!!!

hairbows

 This morning Jason took some pictures… He is getting much better. jpic1 

Not a pretty picture. This is what I look like when I just wake up. YIKES!jpic2 

And of course he had to take a picture of himself. You can see right up his boogery nose…jpic3

5 Responses to “Hairbows”

  1. Mickie October 29, 2009 at 8:50 am #

    yep I look about the same in the mornings too, good thing our kids are too young to notice that mom looks like junk. 🙂 Cute hairbows!

  2. kay October 29, 2009 at 9:33 am #

    Oh good! She needed purple ones!

  3. Tracie October 29, 2009 at 11:58 am #

    Sierra should be in a hair commercial.

  4. Bobbie October 30, 2009 at 5:58 am #

    Thanks for coming over! I’m soexcited about our bows.

  5. Britany October 30, 2009 at 3:32 pm #

    for a second i thought this post’s title was “hair brows.” I was trying to figure out what a hairbrow would be. Bushy eye brows? Haha the bows are very cute though!

Leave a Reply

