Chillln’

13 Nov

I will have to post pictures later I don’t have the patience to post pictures right now. Sierra had a great birthday. She played with Brooke and Grandma Wu, ate dinner at grandma’s house, and opened a lot of presents. I think she is going to be pretty excited when she watches a few sing along dvd’s! Sierra is a singer!

Today we are hanging out with family again. I am praying that the kids are good today (fingers crossed).

2 Responses to “Chillln’”

  1. hgundred November 13, 2009 at 9:11 am #

    Sounds like a fun-filled day! I loved the Disney Sing A Longs I had for the boys when they were younger. Con used to say, “Moooom!” When I would sing real loud…hee,hee,hee! 😀

  2. kay November 13, 2009 at 11:11 am #

    They will be great kids today!! Glad she had a happy birthday!

Leave a Reply

