New Moon

20 Nov

Last night Mickie got tickets for the Maxwell’s and I to see New Moon the day before it opened. I had a great time. Let me tell you every once in a while it is nice to have a girls night, and last night was definitely needed. Plus the movie was much better then the first, but still very cheesy.

While I was out Will watched the kids and as usual I have to come home the furniture in some weird manner. This time he covered a big and little folding table and put blankets over them. The kids loved it and played with Sierra’s new glow station under the blankets.

  

3 Responses to “New Moon”

  1. Mickie November 20, 2009 at 10:13 am #

    Glad you got in with good seats! Was the thearte packed? Do you think people had to be turned away?

    Matt and I were talking about it and now we are interested to see hwo cheesy these movies are… Maybe we’ll have J and M bring down their copy so we can watch it.

  2. Will November 20, 2009 at 10:22 am #

    For Matt’s sake, let him start with the 2nd one. I don’t think he could handle the first . . .

  3. hgundred November 23, 2009 at 9:50 am #

    That sounds like fun! I am not much of a ‘Twilight’ girl so I’m assuming that’s why there was no invite for me… 😉

Leave a Reply

