I’m going to pit you!

4 Dec

That is all I heard from Jason yesterday and today. I don’t think that he understands what a pit stop means.  He has been in to cars in the last 24 hours.

 Jason and Sierra have been playing very nicely together. Will was sad that he didn’t get a picture of Jason playing cars with his new church shoes (yes mom they are black).

On an unrelated note you can’t really tell here, because Sierra took a nap, but yesterday I blow dried and straightened Sierra’s hair. She was the cutest little thing. And she will even hold still when I am doing her hair. Granted I have never tried to french braid her hair, but for the most part she is really good about it.

3 Responses to “I’m going to pit you!”

  1. kay December 4, 2009 at 11:13 am #

    Yay, I’ll return the ones I bought a couple days ago!

  2. trish December 4, 2009 at 11:43 am #

    Cars are so fun. I think Sierra is looking so grown up.

  3. hgundred December 4, 2009 at 12:25 pm #

    Oh I want to see her hair striaght! Looks like they are having fun. 😉

Leave a Reply

