Funny comment

5 Jan

Yesterday Jason was asking HD about his goatee. HD explained that it was hair the men grew on their face.

Later that day Jason was sitting on the couch with my mom… Jason looked up at my mom and said, “Grandma you have a man hair…” Yup a few hours later she found a black hair growing from her chin. LOL

6 Responses to “Funny comment”

  1. Mickie January 5, 2010 at 9:54 am #

    Sick… I cant believe you wrote that…

  2. trish January 5, 2010 at 10:27 am #

    Oh and I’m sure she is thrilled you told everyone. Too funny. At least it was just one.

  3. Kristin January 5, 2010 at 10:41 am #

    I have to admit, it was pretty funny!

  4. Tracie January 5, 2010 at 4:04 pm #

    That brought a good laugh. Gotta love kids.

  5. hgundred January 5, 2010 at 4:14 pm #

    Ah, the joys of getting older. 😛

  6. Melissa Spence January 7, 2010 at 5:20 pm #

    That made me laugh! Reminded me of my daughter asking a few weeks ago at a restaurant about a male waiter who had a pony tail “is that a boy-girl?” I chuckled and told her I’d talk to her about it later. Forgot to. And a few weeks later we see another male with a pony tail in line at the grocery store – she loudly tells me “mommy look there’s another boy-girl!”.

Leave a Reply

