Oh man it starts young…

11 Jan

More pictures from when HD and Britany were here. I was able to hold Baylee a lot. We had to take a picture of her crazy hair. Pig tails will do it to you every time!

Will was the fun jungle gym… Hey if you are on the ground you are fair game!  I don’t even remember what we were doing, but here we are all gathered.  I took the picture and promptly Mickie told me how bad she looked in it. Yup Mickie I would agree. I am expecting a revenge picture in the near future. Here is a better one. Mickie was warned this time. LOL For some reason Sierra and Laycee love to play with my new pots. It is one of the things they do together… weird, but ok! And this is what they do. Wahoo!

4 Responses to “Oh man it starts young…”

  1. waywu2001 January 11, 2010 at 10:16 am #

    Judging from the title, is there a story about Jason missing?

  2. Mickie January 11, 2010 at 10:23 am #

    HAHA You posted that? Yes, that is all I do is sit on your couch and eat cookies… come to think of it that does account for a good amount of my time there… that and “Check to see if the potatoes are done” hahaha

  3. kay January 11, 2010 at 11:22 am #

    I’m just glad to hear Sierra is playing Laycee…;) Oh please Mickie, she told everyone I had a man hair on my chin?? A little food in the mouth is nothing…:)

  4. tracie January 11, 2010 at 1:51 pm #

    So, Sierra goes running around with a cape these days. Fighting crime at the Wu house.

Leave a Reply

