Will’s Followup Entry: Dumb Title for a Song

27 Jan

For those who might be interested, I was trying to learn how to play this song.  I guess I’ll have to wait until the kids are older or put some Duck Tales on TV to keep them distracted while I learn.

4 Responses to “Will’s Followup Entry: Dumb Title for a Song”

  1. Mickie January 27, 2010 at 10:36 am #

    Agreed it is a dumb title for a song. BUT the song is very delightful.

  2. kay January 27, 2010 at 11:23 am #

    Sometimes a river flows in me, when I drink too much….??

    But yes, pretty song, not a huge piano girl, but it does have a calming affect.

  3. tracie January 27, 2010 at 2:48 pm #

    Do you mean that you’re going to try learning it by ear? Pretty impressive I would have to say.

  4. Jensa January 27, 2010 at 11:34 pm #

    I LOVE this song! I printed off the sheet music last year…it’s easier than it sounds. Good luck! 🙂

Leave a Reply

