Something to make you laugh

11 Feb

Sierra really knows how to blow bubbles, but she started to do it silly and kept on going. It was making Jason laugh and laugh. He has such and infectious laugh. I love it!

5 Responses to “Something to make you laugh”

  1. hgundred February 11, 2010 at 8:55 am #

    Oh my that laugh had me laughing too! Cra’s face when she blows is just too cute! 🙂 LOVE IT!

  2. trish February 11, 2010 at 9:49 am #

    That was great! I love that little laugh. And Sierra looks adorable!

  3. Mickie February 11, 2010 at 10:24 am #

    Sierra Sierra, her own funny self. They feed off eachother for sure! I cant remember what it was that Sierra kept doing at my house but Jason thought it was HILAROUS just like that. 🙂 2 of my favorite little munchkins hands down.

  4. kay February 11, 2010 at 11:26 am #

    I showed it to the Shcmidt’s last nigth and they were all laughing too. And Halley thinks Jason needs to come for a visit she said.

  5. Sarah Irwin February 12, 2010 at 1:18 am #

    Wow, you’re right that laugh is infectious. I couldn’t help laughing with him. You’re kids are way too cute.

Leave a Reply

