Fashion

18 Feb

The other day I put Sierra in this cute little BYU out fit.

It was time to head out so I picked up her shoes (brown and pink) and started to put them on. All of a sudden she started to scream at me. I had no clue what was wrong. Come to find out I didn’t pick the shoes she wanted to wear. She wanted to wear the gold shoes. Well at least she has more fashion sence then I do πŸ™‚

6 Responses to “Fashion”

  1. Mickie February 18, 2010 at 11:09 am #

    She’s been a priss since the day she was born! I mean seriously I have never SEEN fingernails that long on a baby. Well at least she knows what matches… πŸ™‚

  2. waywu2001 February 18, 2010 at 11:50 am #

    I’m very impressed that you included this story. Good post!

  3. kay February 18, 2010 at 12:28 pm #

    This could be good news or bad news for the/my clothing budget, not sure!

    BUT…maybe when she’s a freshman she’ll wear something other than Hawaiian shirts and jeans everyday! Have you thrown those away yet?

  4. hgundred February 18, 2010 at 7:22 pm #

    She cracked me up in her sunglasses today. She certainly is a ‘girly girl’! πŸ˜€

  5. trish February 19, 2010 at 1:07 am #

    Oh I love it. Little girls are SO much different than little boys.

  6. Chrissie February 19, 2010 at 8:28 am #

    Oh yeah, what WERE you thinking?! πŸ™‚ Besides, the brown shoes look waaaay too big!!

Leave a Reply

