Will’s Entry: Cars and Princess

22 Feb

Our weekend didn’t have any highlights to speak of.  Sierra ran a small fever for a day or two but she’s back to normal now. 

On Saturday we went to the mall.  If anyone knows Sierra, he knows that she loves figurines.  She grabs the few she can from the current toy collection and they have conversations and stuff.  Wish I could elaborate, but we can barely understand her when she talks to us!  She’s such a squeaker.  Anyway, we went to the Disney store at the mall.  My work had given us a gift certificate and there was a set of 8 princess on sale at Christmas.  They were the perfect size so we got them.  That said, nobody look at them closely in person because their faces are FREAKY!  Seriously, like have a nightmare-freaky!

 

4 Responses to “Will’s Entry: Cars and Princess”

  1. hgundred February 22, 2010 at 9:24 am #

    I can’t wait to see the scary faces…;) I love when Cra talks to me…some of her FACES she makes cracks me up…regardless if I understand her or not! 😛

  2. Mickie February 22, 2010 at 10:16 am #

    Jason got the Mater and McQueen from Disney’s Shorts? Sweet! Sierra and her princesses… I can imagine the conversations exactly in my head 🙂 Haha

  3. kay February 22, 2010 at 11:05 am #

    Yeah, once you say not tom look at the scary faces, that’s all I want to see…:o

    And Sierra should be getting another Disney surprise in the mail today. FINALLY!

    Hey, I can’t enlarge Jason’s pic for my back ground…what’s that all about?

  4. kay February 22, 2010 at 11:06 am #

    I should really proof read…ahhh.

Leave a Reply

