Lots to do

2 Mar

This weekend has been a quick crazy one.

  • Thursday I went and hung out at Mickie’s house.
  • Friday we celebrated my grandparents 55th wedding anniversary by going to the temple and out to lunch.
  • We also went bowling and out to Ice cream. Boy did the kids have a great time.
  • Saturday we went out to eat and watched more olympics.
  • Sunday my parents left and Will came home.

I didn’t pull out my camera all weekend, but I did get these shots. Sierra in her cute headband!

 

Jason wanted to be “Pretty, Pretty” too… 

And last but not least Jason and Ty. Jason was hugging Ty just like that and they both had hug smiles. Of course when I pulled out the camera they both looked like that. What ever 😛

6 Responses to “Lots to do”

  1. hgundred March 2, 2010 at 10:11 am #

    Jason in a bow cracks me up! 🙂

  2. Jensa March 2, 2010 at 11:17 am #

    Oh my goodness – Sierra looks so big with that headband!

  3. kay March 2, 2010 at 12:27 pm #

    Yep, great weekend!

    Silly Jason!

  4. tracie March 2, 2010 at 12:36 pm #

    How I wish Brooke would wear haedbands. I think they might last on her head for all of 10 seconds.
    Jason does look pretty, pretty too.

  5. Mickie March 2, 2010 at 1:43 pm #

    AAAAnnnnd that picure will come back to haunt him sometime ohhh around his 17th birthday… poor kid! His girlfriend will probably be flipping through the family blog book and find it!

    Jason is a very good cousin to Ty!

  6. kay March 2, 2010 at 4:36 pm #

    Wait, wait, wait…did Mickie really type that Jason will have a girl friend when he’s 17? Gosh, that made me laugh more than the pretty, pretty hair band!

Leave a Reply

