The park

5 Mar

Will and I took the kids to the park on Wednesday. They enjoyed it and had the park to themselves…

Classic kid faces.

 

Sierra scares me to death some times. I think that she is just to small to do these things, but then she does with no problem. And when I try to help her she gets mad at me. Sigh. “You just can’t do it Nemo!” 

Jason calles this his stinky hinny picture… 

Just having fun…

  

4 Responses to “The park”

  1. Will March 5, 2010 at 9:09 am #

    Nice Nemo Comment!

  2. Mickie March 5, 2010 at 9:29 am #

    Whoa! Nice new layout you have here!

    Yes those pictures were great… stinky hiny picture? Boys… I would have never thought of that!

  3. kay March 5, 2010 at 11:52 am #

    Yep, love the Nemo subtitle! And Stinky Hiny picture is so silly Jason!

  4. hgundred March 5, 2010 at 12:32 pm #

    I love the pics! Next time when it’s nice…let’s me for a play date atthe park. 🙂

Leave a Reply

