Outside

25 Mar

Yesterday was all about outside. I sure wish that I took pictures… I stayed inside, to cold for me to go out. I put jackets on the kids, opened the windows, keep the door open a crack, and let them run wild. They LOVED it. Every few minutes I would get an up date on what was happening. “MOM, I hit the final shot! (golf set)” or “MOM, look at this!” Boy they had a great time… I am excited for the weather to get warmer so they can play out there more often.

2 Responses to “Outside”

  1. kay March 25, 2010 at 9:01 am #

    You let them play in the back yard??? Cool! How’s the grass look?

  2. hgundred March 25, 2010 at 11:38 am #

    YAY! 🙂

Leave a Reply

