Jason’s Entry…

26 Mar

I did something…. I watched on the stage with Mickie. I watched Tyler on the stage. Fun… The two doors were locked. The other one was opened. Some scary parts. And the play was kinda there. She took me to the play date… Tyler went home. Mickie taked me to Holly’s and she gave me ice cream. I didn’t thank Mickie for taking me to the play date.

Well that was a little jumbled, but you get the jist of what happened. Mickie took Jason to see Tyler’s play last night. He had a great time and afterwards they went over to Holly’s and ate some ice cream.

5 Responses to “Jason’s Entry…”

  1. Mickie March 26, 2010 at 8:19 am #

    He got it mostly right 🙂 All though it was Uncle ERIC who invited us over! Tyler did great. It was a fun play.

  2. Chrissie March 26, 2010 at 10:38 am #

    That was cute. Jason should blog more often. I liked the play by play of the play: fun, locked doors, one open door, scary parts, and the play was “kinda there” . I’m surprised I didn’t find out what kind of ice cream Holly served! Kids will tell it like it is, that’s for sure!! 🙂

  3. kay March 26, 2010 at 10:53 am #

    Totally understood everything, no need for the interpretation…Sounds like it was a fun evening!

  4. tracie March 26, 2010 at 11:35 am #

    I want to see a Sierra post!!!!

  5. hgundred March 26, 2010 at 1:47 pm #

    Glad Mick took Jason to T’s play and that I was able to see them! Thanks for supporting our boys! 🙂

Leave a Reply

