Just for fun

28 Apr

Yup we took these pictures just for fun. Will brought out the basketball hoop and Jason has LOVED playing with it. He even gets to sleep with the ball if he is quick to get ready for bed.

Sierra is wearing one of my shirts. She peed through her clothes and I was so groggy that I grabbed the first thing I saw. She thought it was fun to run around in Mom’s shirt.

3 Responses to “Just for fun”

  1. Mickie April 28, 2010 at 8:10 am #

    I thought that as interesting, I saw him run down one night and get that ball.

    That shirt looks very similar to a dress that sierra owns… well kinda. She is cute as ever in your shirt or a dress that drowns her.

  2. hgundred April 28, 2010 at 10:10 am #

    I love Jason’s smile in the net. If only I could fit one of your shirts too…hee,hee,hee! 🙂

  3. Tracie April 28, 2010 at 12:17 pm #

    Love Jason’s hair. Nice and fuzzy.

Leave a Reply

