Step stool

30 Apr

The last few weeks Ty has started to play with the kids. It has been really fun to watch the kids interact. Sierra and Ty played for about an hour while Mickie and I were getting dinner ready. At one point she had him belly laughing for a good 5 min. It was great.

As a Mom I have come to the realization that my body is a jungle gym. Sure Sierra I can be your step stool. Why not. It is not like I was resting on the floor for any reason but to amuse you…

4 Responses to “Step stool”

  1. Mickie April 30, 2010 at 8:00 am #

    Oh yes just yesterday I had that same thing happen. He was trying to get to the blinds and I was the other thing that could get him there so he just started digging his legs into me to get there. It was pretty funny.

  2. hgundred April 30, 2010 at 9:00 am #

    I am sometimes a step stool for Gator and others I’m a bridge… 😉

  3. Tracie April 30, 2010 at 9:46 am #

    Love the look on your face in the second pic. Brooke likes to use us a a trampoline. Makes for great fun.

  4. Kay May 2, 2010 at 8:40 pm #

    Great sequence of pictures…funny girl!

Leave a Reply

