Many faces

24 May

There is a common theme throughout most of these pictures. Kids sure are entertaining some time.

Jason was asked to participate in the jr high’s preschool for an hour. He had a blast going to the special school. It gave the jr high kids the chance to see if that profession is something they would be interested in.

Sierra on the other hand was not a fan of leaving Jason. After the disappointment and the many times I heard “I miss Jason, mommy.” She found a box and enjoyed playing in it.

Sunday I was actually able to go to relief society. It wasn’t all that it is cracked up to be. I just missed being in the nursery even more. I sure enjoy that calling.

Well after dinner the kids and i made some homemade oreos. I gave Jason and Sierra some cookie dough and Jason didn’t make it out so well.

I asked him to open his eyes when he smiled. Hummm I think I liked the squinty eyes better.

If you are wondering, “Does Sierra have the eyebrow raise that most of the Braggs can do (and Will)?” The answer is yes. She got us laughing in church yesterday with this one…

And finally the last of face pictures… We put the kids to bed and Jason starts yelling of a runny nose. Yes of course it was a bloody nose. Father and son are so a like. While I was cleaning him up Jason looked in the mirror and this was his reaction. “This is kind of awesome, Mom!” Yeah not for me I have to clean it up 😛

6 Responses to “Many faces”

  1. Mickie May 24, 2010 at 8:12 am #

    Oh Sierra’s Eyebrow was so funny! Jason and his bloodynose… I bet in the coming years he’ll know how to clean up his own bloody nose because it will happen more often then you like to clean up haha.

  2. waywu2001 May 24, 2010 at 8:36 am #

    What? You don’t mention that the reason that you miss nursery is because of the absence of snack time?

  3. hgundred May 24, 2010 at 9:49 am #

    I think Cra’s face was just too funny…you’re in trouble with that cuite! Ty and Con used to get bloody noses al the time. I started putting a think layer of vasoline around the inside of their nostrils and it seemed to help. 🙂

  4. Kay May 24, 2010 at 12:54 pm #

    Great Pics! I have new pictures for my backgrounds now!

  5. Jensa May 25, 2010 at 3:31 am #

    That last one of Sierra’s = hilarious!!

  6. Chrissie May 26, 2010 at 5:40 am #

    Love Sierra’s eyebrow face! :)) Funny that Jason thinks the bloody nose was cool for special effects!

Leave a Reply

