Will’s Entry: Where do you stand?

27 May

Fine, you wackos, here’s the scale!!!

1-6 (Pretty Pitiful Day)

6-10 (Boarder Line Productive Day)

11-20 (Hey that was a good day!)

21-30 ( Whoa You go Girl!)

30+ (What kind of Drugs have you been taking!? You kicked booty!)

4 Responses to “Will’s Entry: Where do you stand?”

  1. Kay May 27, 2010 at 11:59 am #

    I got dressed w/make up, so I’m out of the pitful day by 1 point. Yay! ME!

  2. Mickie May 27, 2010 at 1:25 pm #

    Shoot my day is boarder line productive so far, but I have gotten a ton of work stuff too… I need to make my own list then I would be in the whoa you go girl catagory.

  3. hgundred May 27, 2010 at 1:36 pm #

    YOU GO GIRL! 😉

  4. Chrissie June 1, 2010 at 7:25 pm #

    You need to make us all personalized apps! Since library time and company clean are pretty few and far between, I will need to modify my way out of pitiful! 🙂 Nothing like productive use of our time, I always say. What’s so whacko about this?!?!

Leave a Reply

