Cursed green shirt

13 Jul

Last night as I was getting the kids chocolate milk like usual the kids were crowding me. Jason was standing in between me and the fridge. I turned quickly and my belly knocked him into the fridge. Total accident. I didn’t realize how big my belly was.

I could see that he was on the verge of tears so I made it into a game. I protruded my belly and started to run after the kid trying to knock them in the head with my belly. They were enjoying it. It probably was a pretty funny scene to watch, until Sierra tried to run away from me but wasn’t looking where she was going. She face planted it down the first steps. I grabbed her before she could get any further. I did all the loving and hugging stuff and then noticed that her nose was bleeding all over my shirt.

I have only worn this shirt two times. The first time she had a blow out and got it all over my green shirt. Now the second time she bleed all over it. I am thinking that this shirt is cursed.

3 Responses to “Cursed green shirt”

  1. hgundred July 13, 2010 at 8:19 am #

    The shirt may be cursed, but the fun memories of you chasing the kids with your belly will be what they remember… 😉

  2. Kay July 13, 2010 at 2:21 pm #

    Is that the light green, totally cheap Walmart shirt, that we all have? Yeah, it was only a buck, I think I got my monies worth….:)

  3. Tracie July 13, 2010 at 3:21 pm #

    All I have to say is Oxi-Clean. I soaked the shirts that Brooke got pen on and it got it out.

Leave a Reply

